Older Previous~Next
workless
15:17
March 23, 2022
an uncommon amount of people at work seem to have problems with me. even people who i think i'm on good terms with go around and say stuff about me and snitch on me

i liked receptionist, but she just seemed really mad today. wonder if submanager turned her against me. i don't know if i should take it all as if theres a problem with me. seems counterintuitive to assume theres so many losers. maybe i suck at my job. who cares anymore. but at least with receptionist i can go with the idiot version of things since she does whatever the tv tells her to. like defending that judge who keeps giving pædos lighter sentences, and defending cops killing people at that 1/6 event. also totally against privacy and ok with being spied on by corporations if youre not doing anything wrong. maybe im just not direct enough. i hate asking people if they have a problem because then i think all my horrible self image issues will be thrown at me high speed


Dairyland