Older Previous~Next
Waves
20:16
November 14, 2021
Managed to get something done at the end of the day, but it wasn't as good as last night. Maybe too many cars around and also had higher expectations I guess. Sometimes I hype myself out of doing things because if it was good once then I want to always bee-line to the good part, not necessarily understanding that I only got there because I just did it, not trying to make the vibes perfect or feel exactly the same way. It's hard to be open because I just want the result and that seems to only come from not focusing on the result at all. I don't think I've articulated this too well because there are way too many strangers who keep showing up around here and it makes my skin crawl like they're always at my back. Anyway I really want to sleep.
Dairyland