Older Previous~Next
Timeline February 13 - March 16
14:28
February 13, 2022

I think it's easier to be self centered than act like I care about and be enthusiastic for anyone and then feel hurt when they don't return identical behaviors.

March 2 19:49

disturbed by my unattractiveness more than usual tonight.
disturbed that this entire area is becoming one big fucking ghetto
everything becoming shit here

March 16 14:07

Friend is too busy to consistently talk to me and it's coinciding with issue after issue about body image so I don't have anyone around to tell me I'm not that gross or just make me realize that even if I'm gross at least someone will talk to me. I just feel like retreating from everything so I don't feel like I'm reaching out to a world I'm not really a part of. hoping i can feel less isolated and depressed and fucked up soon. or just have fun. kind of dreading time off because that's when everything gets to me. try to have fun
Dairyland