Older Previous~Next
Tangible
16:22
September 08, 2021
From DNA Lounge
PROOF OF VACCINATION REQUIRED
Because antivaxxers have ruined it for everybody, you will be required to show proof of full vaccination before entering DNA Lounge: either your original CDC Vaccination Card (not a copy or photo); or the CA DPH Vaccination QR Code, downloadable from myvaccinerecord.cdph.ca.gov. A valid, government-issued photo ID is also required for entry.

You must wear a mask while indoors.

Partially vaccinated? No. Negative test? No. Student ID? No.

I have a lot of things to say about this, but I'm feeling too worn down. Just going to try getting through the rest of the day. Think it's been a good day.

I don't belong here. My home is gone. All my neurotic thoughts have been codified by the tangible world.


Dairyland