Older Previous~Next
One Year, No Sleep
13:12
September 03, 2021
Pictures of her have been emerging in Photo's suggestions, surprising me that so much was a year ago or longer. It seems like no time has passed at all, and I blanked out a year of my life. I feel lost and alone. When I was in bed with her, the night felt endless. It was hard to believe that outside of those rooms was all… THIS. Noise and painful bright lights and discomfort.

I hate that I am basically living through the pain of a strung out journalist with a trail of aborted fetuses in her wake. I'm not like them, I think they're disgusting, but I'm living through the cautionary stage of their tale of growing old and alone. I don't know what I did to deserve to be so lost. Well, I did a lot of bad things, and I'd do more of them. But at least I was never a member of the Liar Class.

I try to listen to some music, but T-Mobile's service quality has dropped off considerably since Sprint merger. Tears start welling up for no apparent reason. But I suppose I just listed some of them.

I own nothing and I am happy.


Dairyland