Older Previous~Next
February 12, 2017
11:32

I'm watching some guy running and jumping off the upper leve here. I'm not sure if it's allowed. Short sentences only. Seems inappropriate. But I'm just sitting here as a sort of security presence. I can't really call into control. Control has been unreliable this whole weekend. And every time the CEO calls in everyone has to drop everything.

Yesterday turned kind of okay. Still craving, women, relationships, meaningful experiences, but even when they happen I seem oblivious to them. It's been a long time since I fornicate died with someone I found beautiful. Less time since I kissed one. Feels like it's been so long.

That guy is just doing weird stretches and I don't care about the just don't want him jumping off the second level.

I've been having more out of nowhere emotional crises. Time seems condensed. I fear the future. I fear the now.

I'm going to go so I look like I'm doing a job.

Dairyland