Older Previous~Next
December 22, 2016
00:12

It is past midnight and I am finally done with what is hopefullu the end of the rituals to purify my space. If my brother invades my room again, shoves my PlayStation and power supplies and ala the silicon plastic metal pieces that allow me to feel there is a part of my life that is my own, I will voluntarily retreat to my car. Maybe I will freeze to death.



my priories are different than other people's



from a young age I became accustomed to staying at a computer screen and instant messaging all day. Doing not much else. Anxious over everything else. My environment



my brother wants to help me find a place



getting a LinkedIn invited from a friend makes me realize how Insidious my brother is because he wants to shatter my life and put it together, all so that I will play with him

Dairyland