Older Previous~Next
August 27, 2009
22:55

just went nuts on the phone when the lady told me how it is nothing personal when she doesn't respond to me, and the same old song and dance about how she's sorry i don't see our friendship as worthwhile.
and i just said everything that's been in my mind, but it came out as one big jumbled pile of pepperonies. all sincere, all from a place of rationallity.
so i said fuck it
i don't really care.
im a meat pile
i just wanted to make sure she was ok
she can go fuck her ex boyfriend and fuck over friendship while claiming to want to save it. she wants to save the embers, there is no fire. it's a pile of fuck!!!!!!!
my brain doesn't work and i don't care. i just want to descend down a long line of FUCK
i am going to see MARILYN MANSOn tomorrow. alone. ALONE. GOOD.
NO IT'S NOT GOOD. BUT IF I'M GOING TO GO, I'M GOING TO TRY TO BE HAPPY ABOUT IT. SHUT THE FUCK UP EVERYONE
i am going to minor in holistic health tomorrow

an is reimbursing me for the show. so thank you an. she says as long as i don't talk about how i wish the lady was there. or whatever. the lady in relation to the show. the lady is going away way way. she wants me to have patience. PATIENCE FOR WHAT?????
NO ONE WANTS YOU TO CHANGE. you want me to change lady. you want me to suck your monkey's dick so that you can have your happy miserable life!!!!!!!!!!!
fuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i'm not sucking his dick i'm not sucking yours burn burn burn

AND DON'T READ SO FUCKING MUCH INTO THIS. i'm not telling you to BURN??????????
I'M JUST USING WORDS, I DON'T subscribe to your order. i am a meat pile, my words are a meat pile. i am not here for order. i will not take your order. burn burn burn
hear that again it's hamburger meat
it doesn't need to mean much of anything
you tell me what it means just like you always do
Dairyland