Older Previous~Next
September 04, 2016
19:17

Today is much harder than yesterday. I don't know why. Maybe the girl stuff is more difficult today because everything else is. I've been in a lot of pain. Nauseous. Producing a lot of blood.

Car is filled to the brim and my storage unit is closed. Did laundry finally cleaned my sleeping bag. More work than I expected.

I want to play games in Starbucks on my laptop but I don't have the energy and I've lost too much blood today. So my laptop is just more stuff taking room up in my car.

I can't get over her. More like I can't get over what she did. How she did it. How could she do it.

We were tortured together. She was willing to torture me then leave.

Today is really hard. I want to play games. But sitting upright. In a public space. I don't have it in me. Hopefully tomorrow.

Hopefully tomorrow everything is better.

Hopefully tomorrow everything is beautiful.

Dairyland